My skin care – favourite products

Today I thought I´d publish my favourite skin care products and talk about why I can definitely recommend them to all of you.

First of all, I´d like to mention that I have been struggling with the right products for quite a time before I found out which products are best for my skin and actually fulfil what they promise.

Once I tried out all the different products and basics from mostly every possible brand I found out which suits best for me.

It is important not to force something to work if your skin doesn´t apply for it properly. Everyone has a different skin type that´s just why every skin will respond individual to a certain product.

It is also extremely important not to overdo it. Stick to one product and don´t swap your skin care too often, your skin will get used to it and too many changes won´t help your skin to recover.

In combination with  well working skin care products you should drink lots of water and stay away from sugary drinks. Your skin will thank you.

I found out that Clinique products are best for my skin. I use them more or less daily and apply just a small amount on my face.

This is one of the main reasons why I love Clinique, you don´t need a huge amount of cream, your skin will be able to breathe and is not covered all in make up.

I personally use the CC cream superdefense as well as the anti – blemish solution for a light make up and if my skin appears to be a bit uneasy.

These products don´t only fix your skin and it will look clean and healthy while applied, they also help your skin to heal and recover.

Clinique is perfect if your skin is quite sensible and does not respond well to common products with perfume, it is 100% perfume free and works great if you are allergic to chemicals used in other skin care products.

I can highly recommend all the Clinique products to anyone who wants to do their skin something good and feel this fresh and light feeling you get when everything appears to be great and wonderful.

I would love to hear from you! Tell me what you are interested in and simply leave a comment!

 

Leave a Reply

